Facebook iconTwitter iconLinked In iconYou Tube iconBlog iconGoogle Plus icon
Agent PROFILE
Salt of the earth. Worth one's salt. These are old sayings that describe a down-to-earth, hard-working individual. Those attributes fit Lisa to a "T" and have been the key factors in her many accomplishments. Barely 3 years after her father started teaching her to shoot clay targets, Lisa won a bronze medal at the World Championships. Today, clay target events include not only Lisa and her father, but also Lisa's husband Gord Fowler, her sister
Agent INFO
LisaSalt
Lisa Salt
Agent
Office Phone: (250) 549-4161  
T-Free:(800) 667-2040
Email: lisa@saltfowler.com
OFFICE INFO
RE/MAX Vernon
5603 27 Street
Vernon,BC
V1T8Z5
SEND ME A MESSAGE
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Comments:

Security Check
Retype the code from the picture

TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Gordon Fowler
Gordon Fowler
Agent
Office Phone: (250) 549-4161  
T-Free:(800) 667-2040
Email: gord@saltfowler.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Glenn Beach
Glenn Beach
Agent
Office Phone: (250) 549-4161  
T-Free:(800) 667-2040
Email: glenn@saltfowler.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Alex Wambold
Alex Wambold
Agent
Office Phone: (250) 549-4161  
T-Free:(800) 667-2040
Email: alex@saltfowler.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Joanne Borowsky
Joanne Borowsky
Agent
Office Phone: (250) 549-4161  
T-Free:(800) 667-2040
Mobile: (250) 308-9472
Email: joanne@saltfowler.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Avrill Trach
Avrill Trach
Agent
Office Phone: (250) 549-4161  
T-Free:(800) 667-2040
Mobile: (250) 981-6689
Email: avrill@saltfowler.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Christie King
Christie King
Agent
Office Phone: (250) 549-4161  
T-Free:(800) 667-2040
Mobile: (250) 309-7471
Email: christie@saltfowler.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Bryan Leachman
Bryan Leachman
Agent
Office Phone: (250) 549-4161  
T-Free:(800) 667-2040
Mobile: (250) 550-8606
Email: bryan@saltfowler.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Laura Reners
Laura Reners
Agent
Office Phone: (250) 549-4161  
T-Free:(800) 667-2040
Mobile: (250) 609-2696
Email: laura@saltfowler.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Ryan Loewen
Ryan Loewen
Agent
Office Phone: (250) 549-4161  
T-Free:(800) 667-2040
Mobile: (250) 503-8462
Email: ryan@saltfowler.com
MY CURRENT LISTINGS
Property Image
Residential
$1,299,000.00
Beds: 5
Baths: 2
Property Image
Residential
$699,000.00
Beds: 4
Baths: 3
Property Image
Residential
$444,900.00
Beds: 3
Baths: 2